NEW MAY 2021 REPORT

Get May 2021 data on office demand as it recovers

The free monthly VTS Office Demand Index (VODI) report is the industry’s earliest indicator of tenant touring activity and its correlation with COVID-19.

Get the latest VODI report today and we’ll automatically send the newest edition to your inbox every month.

The VODI represents 99% of new demand for office space nationally and locally in the 7 gateway markets:

  • New York City
  • Washington D.C.
  • Los Angeles
  • Chicago
  • Boston
  • Seattle
  • San Francisco

Download the May edition and sign up to get the VODI every month

The information you provide will be used in accordance with the terms of our privacy policy.

In the May 2021 VODI Report:

Which market saw the greatest growth in demand in April 2021?

How are markets that lost residents during the pandemic performing right now?

Where is recovery speeding up – and where is it slowing down?

LIVE WEBINAR

WEDNESDAY JUNE 23 @ 11AM ET/ 8AM PT / 4PM BST

Beyond the Tenant App:
Exploring the Power of a True Tenant Experience Solution

Join top execs as they unpack why providing your tenants with function over fluff is the key to succeeding in CRE’s renewal economy. You’ll also learn why you should be prioritizing hardware integrations and data collection when evaluating tenex tech.

Get the latest market insights every month

Download the VTS Office Demand Index Report

Get the latest VODI report today and we’ll automatically send the newest edition to your inbox every month.

Thank you for your demo request.

We’ll be in touch with you shortly.
In the meantime, take a peek at our customer stories.